843.577.6726

Home | Contact | Support Staff

Support Staff

The Support Staff at Rosen Hagood are highly valued and integral to helping our attorneys deliver excellent customer service and reach success for our clients. Each member of our Support Staff has a strong work ethic and commitment to excellence.

Accounting Manager and Administration

Theresa Bolchoz
P - 843-266-8101 | F - 843-266-2249
tbolchoz@rrhlawfirm.com

IT Manager

Carla Peterson
P - 843-266-8147 | F - 843-266-2220
cpeterson@rrhlawfirm.com

Marketing Manager

Brittany Hill
P - 843-266-8165 | F - 843-266-2241
bhill@rrhlawfirm.com

Paralegals/Legal Assistants

Claire Whitsett
P - 843-266-8128 | F - 843-266-2243
cwhitsett@rrhlawfirm.com

Debbie Hill
P - 843-266-8132 | F - 843-266-2244
dhill@rrhlawfirm.com

Deborah Wooten
P - 843-266-8136 | F - 843-724-8036
dwooten@rrhlawfirm.com

Laura Croft
P - 843-266-8113 | F - 843-266-2237
lcroft@rrhlawfirm.com

Margaret Moorman
P - 843-266-8146 | F - 843-724-8036
mmoorman@rrhlawfirm.com

Suzanne Eschenbrenner
P - 843-266-8102 | F - 843-266-2226
seschenbrenner@rrhlawfirm.com

Ensley Mahoney
P - 843-266-8137 | F - 843-266-2243
emahoney@rrhlawfirm.com

Taylor Davis
P - 843-266-8125 | F - 843-724-8036
tdavis@rrhlawfirm.com

Cynthia Gourdine
P - 843-266-8136 | F - 843-724-8036
cgourdine@rrhlawfirm.com

Office Assistants

Jennifer Tidd
P - 843-266-8109 | F - 843-724-8036
jtidd@rrhlawfirm.com

Jamie Flewelling
P - 843-266-8118 | F - 843-266-2227
jflewelling@rrhlawfirm.com

Tyler Malone
P - 843-266-8104 | F - 843-724-8036
tmalone@rrhlawfirm.com

Ann Marie Wooten
P - 843-266-8117 | F - 843-724-8036
awooten@rrhlawfirm.com

Daily Operations Coordinator

Karen Ehrhardt
P - 843-577-6726 | F - 843-266-2234
kehrhardt@rrhlawfirm.com

 

Contact Rosen Hagood Today

151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, S.C. 29401
Phone: 843-577-6726
Fax: 843-724-8036
Map and Directions


 

Latest News

6/29/2017 Liam Duffy Receives President’s Award for Leadership Role...

5/11/2017 Richard S. Rosen Selected for Fourth Time to SC Super Law...

4/26/2017 Rosen Hagood Attorneys Named to the 2017 South Carolina S...