The Support Staff at Rosen Hagood are highly valued and integral to helping our attorneys deliver excellent customer service and reach success for our clients. Each member of our Support Staff has a strong work ethic and commitment to excellence.

Director of Operations

Theresa Bolchoz
P : (843) 266-8101 | F : (843) 266-2249
tbolchoz@rrhlawfirm.com

IT Manager

Carla Peterson
P : (843) 266-8147 | F : (843) 266-2220
cpeterson@rrhlawfirm.com

Marketing Manager

Brittany Hill
P : (843) 266-8165 | F : (843) 266-2241
bhill@rrhlawfirm.com

Paralegals/Legal Assistants

Laura Croft
P : (843) 266-8113 | F : (843) 266-2237
lcroft@rrhlawfirm.com

Taylor Davis
P : (843) 266-8125 | F : (843) 724-8036
tdavis@rrhlawfirm.com

Suzanne Eschenbrenner
P : (843) 266-8102 | F : (843) 266-2226
seschenbrenner@rrhlawfirm.com

Debbie Hill
P : (843) 266-8132 | F : (843) 266-2244
dhill@rrhlawfirm.com

Ensley Mahoney
P : (843) 266-8137 | F : (843) 266-2243
emahoney@rrhlawfirm.com

Margaret Moorman
P : (843) 266-8146 | F : (843) 724-8036
mmoorman@rrhlawfirm.com

Claire Whitsett
P : (843) 266-8128 | F : (843) 266-2243
cwhitsett@rrhlawfirm.com

Office Assistants

Jamie Flewelling
P : (843) 266-8118 | F : (843) 266-2227
jflewelling@rrhlawfirm.com

Tyler Malone
P : (843) 266-8104 | F : (843) 724-8036
tmalone@rrhlawfirm.com

Julia Ferguson
P: (843)-266-8117 | F: (843) 724-8036
jferguson@rrhlawfirm.com

Daily Operations Coordinator

Karen Ehrhardt
P : (843) 577-6726 | F : (843) 266-2234
kehrhardt@rrhlawfirm.com