Three Rosen Hagood Attorneys Named 2017 Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year”

Rosen Hagood
Rosen Hagood August 30, 2016

The Best Lawyers in America has recognized three Rosen Hagood attorneys with the designation of 2017 “Lawyer of the Year” for their respective practice areas in Charleston, South Carolina. Only one attorney in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.” This accolade reflects the high level of respect earned by all three attorneys among their peers in the community for their abilities, their professionalism, and their integrity.

Rosen Hagood would like to congratulate the following attorneys:

Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. A description of the selection methodology can be found at

Rosen Hagood

Rosen Hagood

Founded in 1947, Rosen Hagood had a vision: to aggressively seek justice on behalf of our clients. Since then, the firm has developed a long record of pursuing and defending complex civil claims in a range of practice areas. Businesses, individuals, and government entities throughout South Carolina turn to Rosen Hagood when they are faced with complex litigation and damages claims.

Contact Us